Kontakt

ELEKTRO / SKIPSELEKTRO

Terje Wilhelmsen
Daglig leder

terje@imes.no
901 75 854

Stein-Harald Bønes
Driftsleder/Aut.Installatør

steinhb@imes.no
484 00 224

Børre Moen
Serviceleder

borre@imes.no
979 86 390

Hans-Erik Johansen
Prosjektingeniør

hej@imes.no
926 08 001

Hans-Olav Berg
Montør

hans-olav@imes.no
924 25 473

Vegard Benonisen
Montør

vegard@imes.no
913 60 981

Kurt Jakobsen
BasMontør

kurt@imes.no
917 67 377

Aksel Olsen
Montør

aksel@imes.no
465 06 960

Fredrik Karlsen
Montør

fredrik@imes.no
953 63 234

Stian Nilsen Nordstrøm
Montør

stian@imes.no
468 19 150

Emil Norø Sørensen
Lærling

emil@imes.no
900 17 475

ADMINISTRASJON

Terje Wilhelmsen
Daglig leder

terje@imes.no
901 75 854

Reidun Ulve
Økonomi- / personalsjef

reidun@imes.no
481 46 727

Weronika Haugan
Regnskapsmedarbeider / Sentralbord

weronika@imes.no
77 66 46 00

MARITIM ELEKTRONIKK

Torbjørn Iversen
Avdelingsleder

torbjorn@imes.no
930 06 632

Alf Larsen
Prosjektleder / Salg

alf@imes.no
951 30 352

Idar Olsen
Tekniker / Verneombud

idar@imes.no
918 84 956

Ørjan Mikkelsen
Tekniker

om@imes.no
452 80 223

Sten Ørjan Sebakk
Tekniker

stenos@imes.no
453 92 835

Automasjon

Alexey Seredkin
Skipselektriker / Automatiker

alexey@imes.no
924 07 594

IMES AS

Tromsøysundveien 20B
9020 Tromsdalen

77 66 46 00
imes@imes.no

Postboks 2008
9265 Tromsø

Org.nr: 930 050 415

Åpningstider

Mandag - Fredag 07:00 - 15:00

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.