IMES AS

Tromsøysundveien 20B, 9020 Tromsdalen
Postboks 2008, 9265 Tromsø

Tlf: 776 64 600
E-mail: imes@imes.no
Org Nr: 930 050 415MVA

Åpningstider:
Mandag - fredag 07.00-15.00.

ELEKTRO / SKIPSELEKTRO

Terje Wilhelmsen
Daglig leder
terje@imes.no
+47 901 75 854

Stein-Harald Bønes
Aut.Installatør
steinhb@imes.no
+47 484 00 224

Børre Moen
Prosjektleder
borre@imes.no
+47 979 86 390

Hans-Olav Berg
Montør
hans-olav@imes.no
+47 924 25 473

Vegard Benonisen
Montør
vegard@imes.no
+47 913 60 981


Kurt Jakobsen
BasMontør
kurt@imes.no
+47 917 67 377


Aksel Olsen
Montør
aksel@imes.no
+47 465 06 960

Fredrik Karlsen
Montør
fredrik@imes.no
+47 953 63 234


Sindre Bakkeland
Montør
Sindre@imes.no
+47 481 57 369


Sten Roseneng
Tekniker
sten@imes.no
+47 947 97 464







ADMINISTRASJON

Terje Wilhelmsen
Daglig leder
terje@imes.no
+47 901 75 854

Reidun Ulve
Økonomi- / personalsjef
reidun@imes.no
+47 481 46 727

Weronika Haugan
Regnskapsmedarbeider / Sentralbord
weronika@imes.no
+47 776 64 600


MARITIM ELEKTRONIKK

Torbjørn Iversen
Avdelingsleder
torbjorn@imes.no
+47 930 06 632


Alf Larsen
Prosjektleder / Salg
alf@imes.no
+47 95130 352

Frode Øynes
Tekniker / Verneombud
frode@imes.no
+47 975 29 830


Ørjan Mikkelsen
Tekniker
om@imes.no
+47 452 80 223


Odd Bersås
Senior ingeniør
+47 906 43 579

Automasjon

Alexey Seredkin
Skipselektriker / Automatiker
alexey@imes.no
+47 924 07 594

SKRIV TIL OSS